December 7, 2008

Allergies!

Posted in Uncategorized at 9:06 am by Summer

Who has them?!
Just when I thought the winter was going smooth for me…BAM! NOPE! WRONG!!!
I’ve been hit with several attacks the last 2 weeks.  And yes I do call them ATTACKS because that’s how I feel.  I’ve been attacked by the sneezing, itchy watery eyes that’s uncontrollable.

Lately…I don’t know if this is coincidence but its been happening when I go to my in laws house.  Nothing has changed there so I don’t know if it just happens to happen when I am there or if it is indeed something there.

I am miserable.  Today I feel fine…but feel like I cried all day the day before.

HELP!???  SUGGESTIONS!  I am going to have to hit the doctor if this keeps up because I cannot even hardly function when I get an “attack.”

I bought Zyrtek last night and took it as soon as I bought it but it didn’t help at all.

Leave a Reply

