December 10, 2008

Etsy oh Etsy…

Posted in Uncategorized at 11:20 am by Summer

how I adore you!  I know I’ve mentioned before how I LOVE Etsy.  I really do! I hate all the fee’s involved when listing and selling but I think its a great idea to get local, national, as well as global (I’ve seen some as far as China) sellers making their own products and selling them! Brilliant!

Anyway…here are some of my favorite picks of the day! I am loving this color lately.

il_430xn41572018

These dishes are to die for! I want them! I wish I could show you them on etsy but the item has been removed? Darn!

I love these earrings too but same thing…can’t find the seller! Crap!
il_430xn23607807

Aren’t these dogs the cutest ever!!! Sooo adorable!

il_430xn39183199

You can find that seller HERE.

What about this soap?!  Love the color and design! CUTE!

il_75x7548826272You can find that soap HERE.

LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE pot holders!

il_430xn47503800

I’ve been eyeing THIS sellers pot holders for a while! I have to get some…one day!!!!!  She even makes coasters! How fun!

And I couldn’t leave my girl out! Check out THIS snowflake pendant.  ADORABLE!

il_430xn43077051

HAPPY WEDNESDAY!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

